Quatre Instants – Four Moments

Päiväys: 19.11.
Klo: 19:00 - 20:00
Sijainti: Café Sonck
Liput: 20 €

Concert offers a journey beyond a never-ending sea intertwined with memories, longings and colours of Impressionism. Suvi Olavinen is the voice of Johanna Kärkkäinen’s poems  accompanied by the music of Claude Debussy, Kaija Saariaho, Gabriel Fauré and Maurice Ravel.


Tuuli Lindeberg, soprano

Johanna Kärkkäinen, flute and poems

Minttu Siitonen, piano

Suvi Olavinen, recitation