The First Autumn Nights

Päiväys: 15.9.
Klo: 19:00 - 20:20
Sijainti: Café Sonck
Liput: 20 €

The Sestra Quartet gives a glimpse of vivid autumn colours with the piano quartets by Mahler and Fauré along with the string trio by the less known French composer Jean Cras.


Jean Cras: String trio

Gustav Mahler: Piano quartet a-minor

— interval —

Gabriel Fauré: Piano quartet No.1 Op.15


Sestra Quartet:

Noora Ylönen, piano

Siiri Alanko, violin

Saara Kurki, viola

Anna Westerlund, cello