A concert in d minor – Rachmaninoff and Mendelssohn

Päiväys: 14.3.
Klo: 19:00 - 20:30
Sijainti: Café Sonck
Liput: 20 €

In this concert Trio Teos presents the two phenomenal master works of the piano trio litterature from Rachmaninoff and Mendelssohn. These both works are not only written in D minor but also have a numerological pattern in common. Welcome to the concert to find it out!


Felix Mendelssohn: Piano trio no 1 D minor op. 49

Sergei Rachmaninoff: Piano trio no 2 D minor op.9 ”Trio élégiaque”


Trio Teos:

Kreeta-Julia Heikkilä, violin

Jaani Helander, cello

Jaan Ots, piano