January 2018

Tuesday 23.1.2018 19:00 - 20:15 Café Sonck


Alder ego speglar den inre världen av kompositör-trummisen Joonas Leppänen....

Read more...
Wednesday 24.1.2018 19:00 - 20:00 Café Sonck


The legend of the songs is an interview and concert...

Read more...
Wednesday 31.1.2018 19:00 - 20:00 Café Sonck


In this heartwarming concert you will hear many of Marias,...

Read more...

February 2018

Thursday 1.2.2018 19:00 - 20:25 Café Sonck


Soprano Anna-Kristiina Kaappola and mezzosoprano Mari Hautaniemi, accompanied by pianist...

Read more...
Wednesday 7.2.2018 19:00 - 20:30 Café Sonck


Fadosinger-poet Kirsi Poutanen and pianist-composer Esa Helasvuo conjure up shared landscape...

Read more...
Thursday 8.2.2018 19:00 - 20:00 Café Sonck


During an evening in February Mozart meets Kurtág and Kurtág...

Read more...
Tuesday 13.2.2018 19:00 - 20:00 Café Sonck


The legend of the songs is an interview and concert...

Read more...
Tuesday 27.2.2018 19:00 - 20:30 Café Sonck


”Works of art make rules; rules do not make works...

Read more...

March 2018

Thursday 1.3.2018 19:00 - 20:30 Café Sonck


Napuletanate performs beloved Neapolitan songs from 1870 to 1940.  ...

Read more...
Tuesday 6.3.2018 19:00 - 20:00 Café Sonck


International top musicians flute soloist Sami Junnonen and kantele artist...

Read more...
1 2